Eleven FERRERE practitioners were recognized by LACCA Approved Lawyers, which highlights their experience and leadership in certain practice areas in the regional market.   

The attorneys recognized are Martín Cerruti, Marysol Estigarribia, Sandra González, Gianni Gutiérrez, Néstor Loizaga, Agustín Mayer, Carlos Pinto, Verónica Raffo, Javier Robalino, Diego Rodríguez and Carlos Vasconsellos, who were distinguished in areas such as Banking and Finance, Labor, Corporate, Litigation, Arbitration, Taxes, and others.

Each year LACCA conducts a selection process that takes into account its members’ opinions and extensive research on practitioners throughout Latin America. In-house lawyers who are LACCA members annually nominate law firm practitioners who stand out in their practice areas in Latin America.

To learn more about this recognition click HERE